ABOUT US


  »  About Us  »  Our Team

Bob Arturo
Blaine Buterbaugh
Director of Hockey
Island Sports Center
arturo@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4456


Assistant Hockey Director
Island Sports Center
buterbaugh@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4475
Jim Cichra
Skip (Harry) Clayton
Golf Director
Island Sports Center
cichra@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4481


Operations Associate
Island Sports Center
Corey Dipietro
Cory Dolgos
Operations Associate
Island Sports Center
dipietro@rmu.edu

Operations Associate
Island Sports Center
dolgos@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 3335

Dylan Dotson

Chris Durko
Guest Services Assistant
Island Sports Center
dotson@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4461


Operations Supervisor
Island Sports Center
durko@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4464
Donna Ferguson
Zach Gittins
Sports Dome Associate II
Island Sports Center
fergusond@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4480


Operations Associate
Island Sports Center
gittinsz@rmu.edu
Dave Hanson
Rachael Hlista
Executive Director
Island Sports Center
hanson@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4453

Sports Dome Associate
Island Sports Center
hlista@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4480
Rob Martin
Michael O'Neill
Retail Sales Manager
Island Sports Center
martinr@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4476

Operations Manager
Island Sports Center
oneill@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4462
Marci Razete
Tony Sciulli
Guest Services Coordinator
Island Sports Center
razete@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4457

Facilities Manager
Island Sports Center
sciulli@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 6248
Mary Sungala
Elizabeth Sutton
Administrative Assistant
Island Sports Center
sungala@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4463

Director of Figure Skating
Island Sports Center
sutton@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4469
Mike Ubrey
Marianne Watkins
Operations Associate
Island Sports Center
ubrey@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4454


Director of Hockey Skating
Island Sports Center
watkins@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4468