Our Team

Bob Arturo Dave Hanson
Director of Hockey
Island Sports Center
arturo@rmuislandsports.org
(412) 397 - 4456
Executive Director
Island Sports Center
hanson@rmuislandsports.org
(412) 397 - 4453
Scott P. Baldwin Rob Martin
Operations Manager
Island Sports Center
baldwins@rmuislandsports.org
(412) 397 - 4462
Retail Sales Manager
Island Sports Center
martinr@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4476
Blaine Buterbaugh Marci Razete
Assistant Hockey Director
Island Sports Center
buterbaugh@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4475
Guest Services Coordinator
Island Sports Center
razete@rmuislandsports.org
(412) 397 - 4457
Jim Cichra Mary Sungala
Golf Director
Island Sports Center
cichra@rmuislandsports.org
(412) 397 - 4481
Administrative Assistant
Island Sports Center
sungala@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4463
Becky Diana Elizabeth Sutton
Sales Manager
Island Sports Center
diana@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4445
Director of Figure Skating
Island Sports Center
sutton@rmuislandsports.org
(412) 397 - 4469
Jennifer Razete Marianne Watkins
Guest Services Assistant
Island Sports Center
razetej@rmu.edu
(412) 397 - 4454
Director of Hockey Skating
Island Sports Center
watkins@rmuislandsports.org
(412) 397 - 4468